Tuesday, 13 September 2011

Congratulations! WFA 2011 SE Asia's Wine Pioneer Recognition Awardees of Indonesia

A veritable Who's Who of wine experts and industry leaders from Indonesia will be in Singapore during WFA 2011. We salute them all for their passion, drive and success in promoting wine as a business and as a cause in the country:

Mr Alex Effendi (PT Danisa Texindo)
Mr Bernard Haymoz (PT lndowines)
Mr Eddy Sugiri (Peak Connoisseur)
Mr Hermansyah Rasyid (PT Jaddi)
Mr IB Rai Budarsa (Hatten Wines)
Mr Jaya Sukamto (PT Bogacitra Nusapratama)
Mr Kamal Bhojwani (PT Kaybee Interindo)
Mr Marjuky (PT Dima)
Mr Reimer Simorangkir (PT Jaddi)
Ms Simone Baldwin (Boga Fine Wine)
Mr Soegianto Nagaria (Indonesia Sommelier Association)
Mr William Wongso (Jakarta Wine Society)
Mr Yohan Handoyo (Decanter Wine House)

No comments:

Post a Comment